IMG Easy Load

Amongst our partner companies, IMG EASY LOAD is a business that constructs automatic chargers of bars for multi-spindle lathes – products adapted for the production of small metallics of high quality and quantity.


Furthermore, the business buys, inspects and sells multi-spindle lathes equipped with guarantees and CE certification.


IMG Easy Load Srl is formed by competent professionals who use multi-spindle lathes, who can create a strong specialization, and who have a proven structure of production, distribution and service management in the search for solutions that best meet customer needs.

IMG Attachments

One of the largest lathe users suppliers, the IMG Attachments company provides high quality and practical products in the sector of tool holders, apparatuses and accessories for multi-spindle lathes – that are quick and easy to change, and presettable.


The key to its success on the domestic and international market is the validity of the production, which is distributed by a selected sales and service network in many countries.

IMG Easy Load

Unter unseren Partnerunternehmen ist der IMG EASY LOAD ein Unternehmen, das Feeder automatische Bar für Mehrspindeldrehmaschinen baut - auf die Herstellung von Metallteilen von hohen Qualität und Menge geeignet Produkte.


Darüber hinaus kauft und verkauft das Unternehmen semi neue Mehrspindel-Drehmaschinen mit Garantie und CE-Zertifikat.


Der IMG Easy Load Srl ist in der Lage, durch kompetent Fachleute, ¨überragendes Wissen und Know-how  von Mehrspindeldrehmaschinen und eine bewährte Anlage für die Produktion, den Vertrieb und Unterstützung, bei der Suche nach Lösungen, die die Bedürfnisse der Kunden am besten gerecht werden, behilflich zu sein.

IMG Attachments

Einer der größten Anbieter der Nutzer von Drehmaschinen, die Firma IMG Attachments bietet qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und praktisches Werkzeug in der Industrie, Geräte und Zubehör für Mehrspindeldrehmaschinen - Schnellwechsel und voreinstellbaren.


Der Schlüssel zu seinem Erfolg auf dem nationalen und internationalen Markt wird durch die Vorproduktion gegeben, die von einem ausgewählten Vertriebs- und Servicenetz in vielen Ländern betreut wird.